Music Unreleased Lyrics

A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album Download

A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album

Nigerian rapper, A-Q and singer, Brymo has released their highly anticipated collaborative body of work titled, “Ethos” album.

The album consist of 10 good tracks with no external features. All songs were done by A-Q and Brymo.

  1. Wọn dé
  2. Ni temi
  3. This Is War
  4. Timezones
  5. Do You Ever Miss Me
  6. Ifẹ Lakoja Ofin
  7. Baale House
  8. Family First
  9. Stay
  10. All By Yourself
A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album Track List

Ethos Track List album by A-Q & Brymo

According to A-Q, “The Album is personal stories about Life, Loss and Love, I’m excited to share the album of the year with you.”

A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album

Recently, Brymo unleashed his 10th studio project called, “Theta” album. The project contained songs like “Illusions” and “Pim Pim“.

In conclusions, all tracks on ‘Ethos‘ was produced, mixed and mastered by Bigfoot.

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Stream  and enjoy A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album Below:-

About the author

FN Official ✅

1 Comment

Leave a Comment