Albums Music Trending Unreleased Lyrics

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

Nigerian singer from YBNL Nation empire, Asake has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.

Asake has consistently pulled out immense energy following his releases and featured appearances of tracks ever since his musical limelight bagged.

However, he finally delivers his highly anticipated album project work ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.‘

Moreover, the album work consists of 12 studio recorded tracks including his already dished-out singles, ‘Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sunga Remix, and Terminator’ with guest appearance from Burna Boy & Russ.

  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace Be Unto You
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason ft. Russ
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba (Remix) ft. Burna Boy
Asake Mr. Money with the vibe track list.

Asake Mr. Money with the vibe track list.

In conclusion, Asake has made title for himself in later events and his donation and commitment has helped the improvement of the diversion within the industry. Asake’s has appeared he is one of the leading residential Afrobeat act with this beating shimmering number called, “Sunmomi”.

Finally, this album sets the crooner on more pace and achievements as the project already has gained massive streams on the mainstream. This album is worth your playlist, enjoy!

Stream and enjoy Asake –  Mr. Money With The Vibe (Album) Below:-

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment