Unreleased Lyrics

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album

Super talented Nigerian recording artist and music author, Blaqbonez has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “Emeka Must Shine.”

Blaqbonez is popularly known for his distinct rap style as well as his creative ingenuity, however, the project, ‘EMEKA MUST SHINE‘ discloses it all.

The album houses 15 solid Hip-hop/Rap songs that sample Blaqbonez’s versatility, proficiency, and mastery as he also enlists vocals from featured acts.

The album features Zlatan, Projexx, Jeriq, Victony, OdumoduBlvck, Young Jonn, American Ludacris, and Ghanaian Black Sherif, what a wonderful compilation of the project insights.

Finally, the album “EMEKA MUST SHINE” would follow his previously released project, “Young Preacher.”

Stream and enjoy the album below;

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment