Davido – Timeless Album

Davido – Timeless Album

African biggest music explorer, Davido has released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “Timeless.”

The singer and music executive, who has been off social media and the public scene in general since the unfortunate incident of losing his son in 2022, has made it known that he has returned with a new body of work titled “Timeless.”

The studio album which Grace guest appearance like, Asake, Skepta, Fave, The Cavemen, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, and Angelique Kidjo.

Listen and enjoy Davido – Timeless Album Below:-

Davido Timeless Album Track List

S/NArtistsTrack Title
1DavidoOver Dem (I Be David For Life)
3Davido (feat. Morravey)In The Garden
5Davido (feat. Musa Keys)Unavailable
6Davido (feat. Dexta Daps)Bop
7DavidoE Pain Me
10Davido (feat. Fave)Kante
11Davido (feat. The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo)Na Money
12Davido (feat. SKepta)U (Juju)
13Davido (feat. Asake)No Competition
14Davido (feat. Logos Olori)Logos Olori
15DavidoFor The Road
16DavidoLegends Can Never Die (LCND)
17Davido (feat. Focalistic)Champion Sound

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment