Albums Unreleased Lyrics

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP Download

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP

South African record producer and Dic jockey, De Mthuda, has released a brand new studio project tagged, “Story To Tell Vol. 2” EP.

The project is a follow-up to volume 1 of the “Story To Tell” EP released a couple of months ago. The project consists of 8 tracks and features the likes of Siya M, MKeyz, Charlie Mindgames, Young Man, and Mhaw Keys. The project was one of the top collections of songs in the South African music space when released.

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP Track List

S/NFeatured ArtistSong Title
1 MthunziSivulele
2Nobuhle Imizamo
3Mkeyz & Dr ThulzMari Ye Phepha
4Sam Deep & Khanya De Vocalist Umfula
5Ami Faku Buya
6Mnqobi Yazo Aveng’thanda
7Sino Msolo & Ndoni Nodoli

De Mthuda continues the music trend with version two. Volume two also consists of 8 tracks with vocal contributions from Ami Faku, Nobhule, Mthunzi, Sam Deep, Sino Msolo, Mkeyz, and others.

The project also featured his recently released song, ‘Imizamo‘ featuring Nobuhle

Stream and enjoy De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 EP Below:-

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment