[EP] Waje – Heart Season

Waje – Heart Season EP

Veteran Nigerian Female singer and songwriter, Waje unlocks this latest Extended Play (EP) of hers dubbed “Heart Season”.

The EP consists of just 5 tracks and comes as Waje’s first music project in a long time. This is her first musical offering for the year to fans and comes after she and soul singer, Ric Hassani had both featured themselves in each other’s singles in the previous year.

The delectable songstress rekindles her fire on this EP after laying low for a while, but ever still relevant due to her undying and remarkable precedents in the field of music.

Production credits for the tracks in this EP goes to OG, Magic Beats, Ayo Alli-Akeem and DJ Klem.

It’s a beautiful music project with sensational tracks that will rejuvenate your soul.

Waje Heart Season EP Track List.

  1. Hold My Hands by Waje
  2. Bottom Line by Waje
  3. Call On Me by Waje
  4. Last Time by Waje
  5. Naked by Waje

Listen, download and enjoy Waje – Heart Season (EP) below.

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment