Music Albums

Jaywon – Jahbahlee (Album) Download

Jaywon – Jahbahlee (Album)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Jaywon has released his highly anticipated music album he titled, “Jahbahlee”.

Portable, Seyi Vibez, Jaywillz, Timaya, Fameye, Medikal, and others make guest spots on the album, which has 14 tunes. “Jahbahlee” album performed by Jaywon looks very promising and it will definitely dominate the streaming platforms.

Jaywon has published tunes such as “Sugar” featuring Jaywillz, “Zelle,” and “Zelle Remix” starring Portable ahead of the launch of the project. Jaywon, the massive face of Next World Music, has wowed us with his heavily hyped “Jahbahlee” album, which we can’t get enough of.

Furthermore, Jaywon’s latest studio work of art, “Jahbahlee,” is his fourth studio album, and it features some distinctive tunes.

See Tracklist Below

  1. Remember
  2. Don’t Leave (feat. Raybekah)
  3. Sugar (feat. Jaywillz)
  4. City Love (feat. Timaya)
  5. Zelle (Remix) (feat. Portable?
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Carribean Queen (feat. Kerwin Du Bois)
  8. So in Love (feat. A Pass)
  9. Kati (feat. Tanasha Donna)
  10. On God (feat. Fameye)
  11. Albarka (feat. Namenj)
  12. Just Thinking (feat. Medikal)
  13. Las Last (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  14. Zelle

Listen to “Jahbahlee” album by Jaywon below.

Stream Music

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment