Unreleased Lyrics

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Album Download

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Album

Marlian Music General, Naira Marley released his highly anticipated music album he titled “God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB).”

The new body of work “GTTB”  serves as  follow-up to his previous released Extended Play tagged “Lord Of Lamba“.

Naira Marley – GTTB ALBUM

Naira Marley new album titled GTTB

The new studio project “GTTB” album has some already released lead singles like “Kojosese“, “First In America“, “Coming” and his recent buzzing track with Zinoleesky titled “O’dun“.

It consists of a 14-tracks record with features from Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.


  1. Jo Dada
  2. Happy ft. Mayorkun
  3. Ayewada
  4. O’dun ft. Zinoleesky
  5. No Panties ft. Jada Kingdom
  6. Montego Bay
  7. Melanin ft. Lil kesh
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft. Chivv & Diquenza
  9. Excuse Moi ft.MHD
  10. Modinat Kai
  11. Owo ft Mohbad
  12. First Time In America
  13. Coming ft. Busiswa
  14. Kojosese
Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Album track list

Naira Marley (GTTB) Album track list


Stream and enjoy Naira Marley – “God’s Timing’s The Best” below.


About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment