Olamide – Unruly Album Download

Olamide – Unruly Album

YBNL Nation empire Boss, Olamide has released his long awaited studio album titled “Unruly album”

Olamide’s sophomore album, “Unruly,” was packed with 15 tracks and featured guest appearances from Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, Bnxn, and Asake.

The “Unruly” album was preceded by songs like “Trumpet” with CKay and “New Religion” alongside Asake. The album guarantees exceptional vocal delivery.

Olamide showcases his ability to merge his artistry with diverse talents; “Unruly” boasts a star-studded lineup of collaborations, adding a unique flair to each track.

The album guarantees melodic anthems, progressing into a collection of hits that pack his trademark flows, braggadocio, and captivating melody.

Moreover, Olamide’s project, “Unruly,” comes after his previously released album, “UY Scuti,” which was released in 2021.

Listen and enjoy below:

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment