Albums Unreleased Lyrics

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP

Nigerian music producer cum singer, Pheelz has released his highly anticipated studio album (EP) titled “Pheelz Good”.

With so much effort put together, Pheelz emerged with his already trending and banging ep body of work project.

The extended play project houses 8 Afrobeats decoying tracks.

The extended play depicts how the sensation feels, his expression and his motion towards the lovely project work. It ‘Pheelz Good.’

Finally, this body of work features Nigerian maestros, Davido and BNXN fka Buju.

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP Track List

S/NArtistTrack Title
2PheelzStand By Me
3PheelzPheelz Like Summer
4Pheelz (feat. Davido)Electricity
5Pheelz (feat. BNXN Fka Buju)Finesse
6PheelzPablo Escobar
7PheelzEmi Laye Mi

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment