Portable – Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy Album (EP)

Portable – Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy Album

Nigerian talented street orientated singer and great performer, Portable come through with his highly anticipated studio project titled “Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy Album” album.

On top of that, This new collection of songs by the Zeh Nation headliner houses a selection of 20 fascinating songs that are super fun to listen to with no featured artist.

As a music enthusiast, you should definitely give it a listen. It’s like a great work of art that shows how much Portable loves making impressive songs.

Track list Of Anikuleti Street Don Jazzy Album (EP) By Portable Below.
  1. Micheal Jackson
  2. 1 Billion Dollar
  3. Baba Yin Tide
  4. Malo Gbegesi
  5. E be Things
  6. Energy
  7. Loyalty
  8. Orin Ogo
  9. Gbabe
  10. Hushpuppy
  11. Omo Zeh
  12. Remember
  13. Mama
  14. Alanu Kan
  15. Ashawo
  16. Goal Goal
  17. Pass Away
  18. Fear Woman
  19. Yinmu Yinmu
  20. Teramo

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment