[Album] Show Dem Camp – The Algorithm

Show Dem Camp – The Algorithm Album

Ace Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp released their highly anticipated album titled “The Algorithm” which can be also called “Clone Wars Vol.5“.

The album which houses 15 tracks features Nigerian artists like , Reminisce, Jesse Jagz, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, and a handful of other rappers active in the game.

Previously, Show Dem Camp released a leading tune off their album  “Rise of the Underdogs 2”  and the song has been getting massive stream in all digital music chart. Few days ago the singers released a cool jam “All The Above” in preparation for their album but it’s off the 15 Tracklist.

The duo keeps laying strong foundation in Nigerian music landscape.

Show Dem Camp – Album Track List.

  1. Intro
  2. YKTV
  3. Align (ft. LadiPoe)
  4. Rise Of The Underdogs 2 (ft. Tomi Thomas)
  5. Draw Me Close (ft. Shalom Dubas)
  6. Focus And Drive
  7. Big Liko (Skit)
  8. Tycoon (ft. Reminisce & Mojo)
  9. Big Dream (Skit)
  10. New Norm
  11. Vipers (ft. Jesse Jagz & Tomi Thomas)
  12. Ghost Rant
  13. Streets (ft. Ogranya, Moss & Alpha Ojini)
  14. Human (ft. Tomi Owo)
  15. Bright Skies

Show Dem Camp – The Algorithm Album Track List

The album is full of nice sound which worth a space on your playlist.

Listen and download Show Dem Camp – The Algorithm Album Below:-

Stream Album On Boomplay

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment