Music Albums

Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Album Download

Nigerian songstress, Simi released her highly anticipated music project she titled “To Be Honest (TBH)” Album.

The new project “To Be Honest (TBH)” contains 11 tracks including her previous released track “Naked Wire“.

Simi display her unique light vocals with a clear intention of making her fans proud that she got them.

The production credit goes to Ozedikus, OvoNovo, Blaisebeatz, Pheelz, P.Prime, and AYKbeats. It was mixed by her and mastered by VTEK.

However, it is for your listening pleasure and we recommend adding it to your playlist.

See Track list Below:-

  1. Story Story
  2. Born Again
  3. Naked Wire
  4. Loyal ft. Fave
  5. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  6. Logba Logba
  7. Easy ft. Deja
  8. No Joy
  9. Temper
  10. Nobody
  11. Love For Me

Listen and enjoy Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Album Below:-

See more posts about 👇

About the author

FN Official ✅

1 Comment

Leave a Comment