T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby EP

T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, T.I Blaze has released his long awaited studio project tagged “Dangerous Wavy Baby.”

On the new project, “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” T.I Blaze displays his vocal prowess, innovative songcraft, and captivating melodies. From soul-stirring ballads to infectious high-energy tracks, the album’s diverse sounds promise to dominate in the mainstream in the coming months.

In addition, the extended play consists of seven solid tracks and features the Nigerian finest artists, Mr Eazi, Lojay, Balloranking, and Magixx. The mixture of the vocals from these artists gave the album diverse sounds.

Finally, the album also includes his previous song, “Wire” which was released a couple of months ago.

Listen and enjoy T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby EP Below:-

About the author

FN Official ✅

Leave a Comment